NOW OFFERING TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS!

 
Main Location:

20600 Eureka, Suite 621

Taylor, MI 48180

Alternate Location:

3513 Elizabeth Lake Rd. Suite 205

Waterford, MI 48238

 
 
Telephone: 855.546.1026
 
Fax:
313.557.5151
 
Email:
General Inquiries - yourupsurge@gmail.com
Valorie Evans - vevans@upsurgecounselingandconsulting.com
Erin Lyons - elyons@upsurgecounselingandconsulting.com
Fai Cheleuka - fai@upsurgecounselingandconsulting.com
Asif Khan - akhan@upsurgecounselingandconsulting.com
Stephanie Warren -swarren@upsurgecounselingandconsulting.com
Danielle Horn - dhorn@upsurgecounselingandconsulting.com 
IMG_7154.JPG
IMG_8074.jpg
IMG_8075.jpg
IMG_8051.jpg
IMG_8053.jpg
IMG_8050.jpg

CONTACT US TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT!